Subscribe Contact Us Order brochure Call us: 0800 269 263 0800 269 263 Open 8.30am - 5pm
Opening hours
  • Monday 8.30am - 5pm
  • Tuesday 8.30 - 5pm
  • Wednesday 8.30pm - 5pm
  • Thursday 8.30am - 5pm
  • Friday 8.30am - 5pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed
Menu
Trip Search
Offers Last Minute Trips

Offers

Last Minute Trips

Pick your perfect last minute trip.

Whether you want to search for wildlife, marvel at impressive architecture, relax on tropical beaches or explore jungle-lined foothills, we have a wide selection of hand-picked holidays to meet your needs.

Availability on these trips is very limited, some at reduced prices, so hurry and secure your booking now.

Seychelles Island Hopping

Mon 18 Dec - Sat 30 Dec 2017
11 days
Without flights
From$3,810

Undiscovered Burma

Tue 19 Dec - Sun 31 Dec 2017
13 days
Without flights
From$4,990

Discover Belize

Wed 20 Dec - Tue 2 Jan 2018
14 days
Without flights
From$3,630

Family Winter Iceland Adventure

Tue 26 Dec - Tue 2 Jan 2018
8 days
Without flights
From$3,340

Winter Toubkal Trek

Wed 27 Dec - Wed 3 Jan 2018
8 days
Without flights
From$910

Cambodia Highlights

Wed 3 Jan - Wed 10 Jan 2018
8 days
Without flights
From$1,200

Zululand and Kruger Wildlife

Thu 4 Jan - Sat 13 Jan 2018
10 days
Without flights
From$2,370

Maldive Dhoni Cruise

Sun 7 Jan - Sun 14 Jan 2018
8 days
Without flights
From$2,290

Reykjavik Short Break

Thu 11 Jan - Sun 14 Jan 2018
4 days
Without flights
From$1,230

Cambodia Highlights

Fri 12 Jan - Fri 19 Jan 2018
8 days
Without flights
From$1,200

Cycle the Backroads of Cuba

Thu 18 Jan - Thu 1 Feb 2018
15 days
Without flights
From$3,690

Bangkok to Saigon by Bike

Sun 21 Jan - Sat 3 Feb 2018
14 days
Without flights
From$2,970

Polish Winter Adventure

Thu 25 Jan - Mon 29 Jan 2018
5 days
Without flights
From$810

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Got it!